Calendar

Term 1

  Tuesday 26 February   Year 8 HPV dose 1 & Boostrix
  Friday 8 March   Pupil Free Day
  Monday 11 March   Adelaide Cup Day
  Monday 18 March   7pm - Governing Council AGM
  Tuesday 19 March   Harmony Day activity - P2S
  Wednesday 27 March   6pm-8pm - Open Night
  Monday 1 April - Tuesday 2 April   Year 8 Murraylands Aquatics Camp
  Thursday 4 April   Year 10 Bexsero & Nimenrix + Year 11 Bexsero
  Tuesday 9 April   9am-10.30am - Principal's Tour
  Tuesday 9 April   Unit Year 11/12 kayaking
  Friday 12 April   Last day Term 1

 


< Back

Ph: (08) 8152 6800

Daws Road, Pasadena, South Australia 5042

Privacy | Copyright Disclaimer Contact us

Department for Education T/A South Australian Government Schools CRICOS Provider No. 00018A