Calendar

SCHOOL TERM DATES FOR 2018

  Term 1

  29 January - 13 April

  Term 2

  30 April - 6 July

  Term 3

  23 July - 28 September

  Term 4

  15 October - 14 December

2018

  TERM 2 DATES  
  Monday 30 April    First day Term 2
  Tuesday 8 May    2pm-7.30pm - Student Led Conferences
  Monday 14 May    7pm - Governing Council Meeting
  Tuesday 15 May    9-10.30am - Principal's Tour
  Tuesday 15 May    NAPLAN - Writing
  Wednesday 16 May    NAPLAN - Reading
  Thursday 17 May    NAPLAN - Conventions of Language
  Thursday 17 May    6pm - Year 12 Drama performance (SACE exam)
  Friday 18 May    7pm - MAD Magic
  Monday 21 May    NAPLAN - Numeracy
  Tuesday 22 May    NAPLAN catch up session
  Friday 8 June   School Closure Day
  Monday 11 June    Queen's Birthday
  Friday 15 June    9.30am-10.30am - Principal's Tour
  Tuesday 3 July   Meningococcal B Study - Year 11/12
  Friday 6 July   Last day of Term 2 - early dismissal at 1.15pm
Ph: (08) 8152 6800

Daws Road, Pasadena, South Australia 5042

Privacy | Copyright Disclaimer Contact us

Department for Education T/A South Australian Government Schools CRICOS Provider No. 00018A