Calendar

SCHOOL TERM DATES FOR 2017

  Term 1

  30 January - 13 April

  Term 2

  2 May - 7 July

  Term 3

  24 July - 29 September

  Term 4

  16 October - 15 December

 

2017

  TERM 3 DATES  
  Wednesday 9 August   Year 11 Research Project Expo (am)
  Wednesday 9 and Thursday 10 August   SAPSASA Year 6/7 basketball competition
  Monday 14 August   2pm-7.30pm - Student Led Conferences
  Monday 21 August   9.30am-2.30pm - Year 8/9 boys' indoor soccer
  Friday 25 August   Flinders University Open Day excursion (Yr10-12)
  Monday 28 August   9.30am-2.30pm -Year 8/9 Open Handball - oval
  Tuesday 29 August   NAPLAN Readiness Test day
  Wednesday 30 August   Year 8 immunisations
  Monday 4 September   SCHOOL CLOSURE DAY
  Tuesday 5 September   PUPIL FREE DAY
  Monday 11 September   7pm - Governing Council Meeting
  Monday 18 September   Ice Factor tournament
  Thursday 21 September   9.30am-2.30pm - Year 8/9 boys' and girls' touch football - oval
  Thursday 21 September   SAPSASA basketball finals
  Friday 29 September   Last day term 3
   
  TERM 4 DATES  
  Monday 16 October   First day term 4
  Friday 20 October   11.40am - P2S Guest Speaker - Dr Kate Howell
  Monday 30 October   7pm - Governing Council Meeting
  Tuesday 31 October/Wednesday 1 November   Unit Aquatics - Year 10-12
  Thursday 2 November   Stage 2 UniTEST Exam
  Friday 3 November   7pm - MAD Mystery
  Wednesday 8 November   Stage 2 Modern History Exam
  Thursday 9 November   8.30am - Mainstream Transition Day for Year 8 students starting in 201
  Thursday 9 November   9am-10.30am - Unit Transition Day for Year 8 students starting in 2018
  Thursday 9 November   Stage 2 Essential Mathematics Exam
  Thursday 16 November   9am-10.30am - Unit Transition Day for Year 8 students starting in 2018
  Thursday 16 November   Stage 2 Physical Education Exam
  Monday 27 November   7pm - Governing Council Meeting
  Thursday 7 December   5pm - Graduation, 7pm-10pm - Formal Dinner
  Tuesday 12 December   1.30-3pm - Presentation Day
  Friday 15 December   Last day term 4
Ph: (08) 8152 6800

Daws Road, Pasadena, South Australia 5042

Privacy | Copyright Disclaimer Contact us

Department for Education and Child Development T/A South Australian Government Schools CRICOS Provider No. 00018A