Calendar

 Term 4  
  Monday 15 October   First day Term 4
  Wednesday 17 October  Extraordinary Governing Council consultation meeting
  Friday 26 October   7pm - MAD Night - Sustainably MAD
  Monday 29 October   7pm - Governing Council Meeting
  Wednesday 31 October   Year 10/11/12 Unit aquatics day at Port Noarlunga
  Friday 2 November   P.A.R.T.Y. Year 11/Year 12 Excursion
  Thursday 8 November   8.30am - Transition Day - mainstream
  Thursday 8 November   9am-10.30am - Transition Day - unit
  Thursday 8 November   8am-3.30pm - Ultimate Frisbee - oval
  Friday 9 November   Last day Year 12 students (Assembly and Lunch)
  Thursday 15 November   9am - Physical Education Exam
  Thursday 15 November   9am-10.30am Transition Day - unit
  Friday 16 November   9am - Essential Mathematics Exam
  Thursday 22 November   All day - 3 on 3 Zone Basketball Carnival
  Friday 23 November   Last day Year 11 students
  Monday 26 November   7pm - Governing Council Meeting
  Friday 30 November   Pupil Free Day
  Thursday 6 December   7pm - Formal Dinner - Glenelg Golf Club
  Friday 7 December   Last day Year 10 students
  Monday 10 December - Friday 14 December   Activities week
  Wednesday 12 December   1.30pm-3pm - Presentation Ceremony
  Friday 14 December   1.15pm dismissal

 

School Term Dates for 2018

  Term 1   29 January - 13 April
  Term 2   30 April - 6 July
  Term 3   23 July - 28 September
  Term 4   15 October - 14 December

 

School Term Dates for 2019

  Term 1   29 January - 12 April
  Term 2   29 April - 5 July
  Term 3   22 July - 27 September
  Term 4   14 October - 13 December

 

Ph: (08) 8152 6800

Daws Road, Pasadena, South Australia 5042

Privacy | Copyright Disclaimer Contact us

Department for Education T/A South Australian Government Schools CRICOS Provider No. 00018A